Leave Us A Review


Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Volkswagen of Streetsboro

Cars.com Review Page Logo

Cars.com

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very Sweet Lady and knows her Stuff will deal with her again a Five Star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Can't say enough good things about how I have been treated in my dealings with VW of Streetsboro this year. Earlier in the year I was in to sell my 2016 Jaguar F Type coupe. I met with David Cooper. He treated me well and we were able to agree on a buy price that was agreeable to me. Then in July of this year I decided to trade in my 2017 Alltrack for a new Tiguan. Dealt with Lindsey Moore and she took very good care of me and my request during and after the purchase. Both David and Lindsey ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Chris at Volkswagon of Streetsboro is one standup guy. He got my niece in a car she desperately needed and could afford. He negotiated fairly and kept his word. Not something you experience much these days and truly appreciated. Thx Chris

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Malik helped me find service and made my experience very fun!!! Thank you for all your help I would recommend him to anyone anyday thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Omg. We really can’t say enough about these ladies and gents here! Antonia and Igor were super fantastic, friendly and fun to work with! They both went the extra mile and then some! Thank you both so much for our BMW convertible as well as a true service with a smile! It’s always great walking into a place and not feeling like you are just another sale. Appreciated the follow up call we received today as well from Igor making sure we made it home okay. We drove all the way from Michigan and won’t hesitate to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I leased my 4th Jetta on 2/16/22. Tamara was great in making this happen for me. She was also training a young gentleman named Demire.. Tamara was going through every detail of the sale with Demire. Tamara hospitality was great as was Egor and Martin. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Malik, was very courteous took his time understood my needs and wants! Polite and professional. No complaints great dealership. I had a wonderful experience. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Recently purchased a used vehicle from VW of Streetsboro. Tamara Collins was very friendly and helpful, she made the process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I worked with Chris Everts at VW Streetsboro - he was awesome; listened to exactly what I wanted and how I wanted everything to be handled. I was in and out. Absolutely in LOVE with my 2022 Tiguan!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I had such a great experience at Streetsboro VW! Everyone was friendly, not too pushy, and my sales rep, Chris Everts, listened extensively to what I wanted and found a way to make it work!!! I was in and out quickly (which is important to me) and I am absolutely IN LOVE WITH MY 2022 Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had the best experience at this Volkswagon location, everyone was so nice and helpful! Especially the sales manager Egor who made sure I got a great price on my new Cross Sport 2022! And my sales rep Daejah who was dedicated to making sure I got exactly the truck I wanted! If anyone is looking for any new vehicle not just Volkswagon, I would most definitely recommend this location. They will take good care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I was thoroughly impressed with my car buying experience on Christmas Eve. My sales person Savannah was excellent between her and Eric they were very compassionate for my needs as I am disabled I called ahead and told them I was disabled my cars that I wanted to look at we’re up in the front of the store ready for me to test drive I asked if I could drive out of there with a car today and with all my wife being there they made it all happen including driving to My House to get her signatures on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I drove from another state to get my car late at night. Sarah and a few others whose names I can't recall (but were nonetheless very pleasant) made the purchase very pleasant and quick, despite the process continuing a little past closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I worked with David Cooper at VW of Streetsboro when I was selling my car. He is not only a great person, he also makes the experience very pleasant! He is professional and goes out of his way to make the customer happy. I would highly recommend seeing David Cooper for buying/selling a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Worked with Tamara What a great experience!! Thank you for working so hard to get us the car we always wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The experience with Tamara was awesome. I really appreciated her professionalism and friendly personality. Thanks Girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

David did an excellent job of buying my car. He was very efficient and provided me with an excellent quote for my car which I took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The vehicle was priced very competitively and and was detailed very nicely at time of pick up. However, the sales person tried to push a $600 perma plate on me as a required purchase when is purchase when in fact it was not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Robert was great He helped me get into a 2020 Audi . It’s my dream car I can not thank him enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

So happy with my experience with Tamara. I stopped for service at VW on my Audi, while passing through and wanted to look at the ID4. I made it VERY clear I wasn't buying, just passing through, driving home to Chicago. Tamara told me where the car was in the lot and I went outside. She came out with the key AND, I was shocked, a map of all the charging stations in the Chicago area!!! She did not hesitate to take the time to tell me all about the ID4 and I am very excited to get one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Sales staff were friendly, professional and listened to our needs. Negotiations were fairly quick and both sides were able to meet in the middle for an acceptable outcome for all. The showroom is always clean and comfortable. Not our first vehicled leased/purchased here, also not our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My experience with vw of Streetsboro went rather well. It seemed there was some miscommunication between the sales manager and I throughout the buying process but we came to a deal and all worked out well. Still waiting on them to fulfill a couple things on my vehicle that we agreed upon, over 2 weeks later. My saleswoman was Savannah McKee, I was happy to give her her first vehicle sale. She did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Purchasing from VW of Streetsboro was a terrific experience. There team made things simple and convenient for my needs . I purchased a used vehicle with out seeing it in person, when it was delivered to my surprise it was much nicer than I expected. I love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Came down from Michigan Purchased a new Audi from Tamara What a small world!!! My boys just played ball against a team her brother is the coach of!!!! What a crazy coincidence!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Visited with no appointment to look at a vehicle we saw on the web. Aaron met us as we entered. Everyone treated us very politely and professionally and we ended up buying a car. After the purchase Aaron then spent time with us giving us an introduction the the technology and the phone interface for our new car.. It was a very busy Saturday but the the team was very attentive to us through the whole purchase process. All in All one of the better dealership visits I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thanks Aaron and Marty for the great service and deal on the new VW. Polite and accommodating service from a great sales team and finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

##Lauren was amazing. I purchased a vehicle and she was amazing! I would absolutely recommend her and the team at VW Streetsboro for purchasing a vehicle I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Recent purchase at Volkswagen of Streetsboro - worked with Lauren when recently purchasing a new car. She was very pleasant to work with, worked in a timely manner and was prompt in providing answers to my questions, would work with her again. Chris in Sales was also very prompt, knowledgeable, nice and outgoing, would work with him again. Jacob, Aaron and Michael in Finance were tremendous to work with in a unique financing position, would work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I have had bad experiences at many other dealerships, but this place is different. mason made my experience quick and easy. I will forever be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Robert made buying my Audi so easy. I came in expecting a high pressure sales pitch.instead I ended up feeling like I was dealing with freinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I walked in not knowing what I wanted. Mason showed me many options and really helped me decide. Mason and the whole team made this experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Sarah was very friendly and efficient. This is my first time ever leasing and she answered all of my questions and helped me make the right choices for my lease. I was given a fair value for my trade and the finance team worked with me to get where I wanted to be. I walked in without an appointment expecting to test drive 1 or 2 cars just to get a feel for them. I did not intend to walk away with a new car, but that's exactly what happened. I have already shared Sarah's contact information with a friend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Quick, true pricing, straight forward, appreciate the honesty, Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Stephanie my salesperson did a really nice job. I wanted to drive several cars before I made my decision. She got them all out and was really accommodating! I enjoyed buying my 2021 VW Jetta GLI ! The negotiations were honest and fair. When we arrived at a deal she expedited the delivery. Sales and credit manager were fantastic also. When you buy a car it can be a stressful experience. That was not the case at all at at VW of Streetsboro. Go see Stephanie !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was my first Volkswagen and even though I initially arrived at the dealership very late everyone was very helpful, professional and courteous. Stephanie, my salesperson was excellent and focused on finding me exactly what I was looking for as well as informing me of options I may want to consider. I highly recommend working with her. My experience with Michael and Chris in Finance was also very positive and combined for a stress-free and pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Salesman David Cooper was ready for us when we got there. It was a good car buying experience. Awesome! Fantastic! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Zach was very helpful to making my first experience with vw of streetsboro a painless and fairly quick day. I'd recommend them and Zach to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership! My wife took her care for service VW Streetsboro. David handled every aspect of sales most excellently. Happy to recommend him. Couldn't have asked for a better deal. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The internet sales staff was a little slow to respond, but once I got connected to Sarah Pape, she was fantastic, and we made a deal via phone and email within an hour. When I arrived at the dealership, everyone was friendly and helpful and the SQ5 was just as it had been represented online. I travel to get the car I want, and have bought cars in multiple cities in multiple states, and the people at VW of Streetsboro made this transaction easier than most. Next time I'm shopping for a vehicle, I'll definitely check their inventory ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Stephanie was awesome! Great experience and my 3rd VW SUV. Wanted to pull ahead due to parts delay in acquisition. They were happy to oblige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Wells during my most recent visit and purchase from the VW Streetsboro dealership. I very much enjoyed working with Robert, he was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Robert took me step by step through the finance process, answering all my questions along the way. Robert exceeded my expectations when he simplified and streamlined the entire finance process by using a tablet and electronic signatures. I will ask for Robert the next time I visit the dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I worked with Hunter during my recent used car purchase from the VW of Streetsboro dealership. Hunter was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I've purchased other vehicles previously, however with Hunter's help the process seemed much easier this time. Based on my great and positive experience, I will not only recommend this dealership to my family and friends, I will definitely visit this dealership in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Noah Howard was excellent! He was professional, kind, patient, and honest. He went above and beyond anytime the opportunity presented itself! I will always recommend this dealership. Thank you Noah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I love my new Jeep and the customer service I received. Brittany was amazing, making sure everything I needed was done promptly! She made this the best “car buying” experience I’ve ever had in my life. I highly recommend Volkswagon of Streetsboro...don’t forget to ask for Brittany!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Me and my wife had a great Experience. The car salesman was Robert, he did a wonderful job was very friendly and we ended up leaving with the vehicle he's good at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

My husband and I took 2 cars home. Thank you for helping us get matching Tiguans. We love them. Work with Tamara!!!! We got one new and one used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We spent all day looking at dealerships for the perfect car for sister's disability. Met Tamara and felt so understood! Her son has the exact same disability, even shared his picture with us! She brought around every size vehicle we needed to see if it would work, including her OWN personal vehicle! What a wonderful experience! Ask for Tamara!!!!! You will NOT be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Tamara has taken every single call from my wife when she has questions, including when she had a flat tire and needed help. Highly recommend Tamara. She is so patient and understanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Noah Howard was very professional and got me in and out really fast. Also answered all my questions. I would recommend anybody that’s looking for a car to ask for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

It was one of my best experiences ever buying a car! Brittany was so friendly and took time with me. She got every vehicle I wanted to test drive! I never felt pressured like I did at the dealerships the day before!! I enjoyed my time spent there and with everyone who helped. We will be back to purchase another car with in the year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Awesome working with Chris Everts the manager here who really got me the vehicle I wanted. He was able to help with what I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I am from Buffalo NY and I would use this dealership over and over! Their staff was AMAZING. Stephanie took control of this transaction and did everything she could to make it as smooth as possible and it went FLAWLESSLY. I would recommend this dealership 1000 times. Twins the truck is GORGEOUS as week!! TWO HUGE THUMBS UP!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great experience buying a car last month working with Chris. Easy to work with the finance and managers as well. Would highly recommend coming back to the dealership in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

My name is Adriane and Stephanie Hernandez is a great salesperson and did an awesome job with my car sale!! Excellent customer service very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I went with my niece to buy her first car. We worked with Robert and Mike. They were both great and made us feel at ease , no pressure what so ever . Highly recommend Robert

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Robert was awesome, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle. He listens to what you want and doesn't try to oversell you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Chris and rob we’re both great in keeping me updated and working with my schedule also Chris likes anakin over Lucas!!!! He’s a 5 star in my books! Buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Wonderful service from these employees. Made buying a new vehicle super easy and very uncomplicated. Will reccomend to anyone! Tamara was a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

very fair prices, easy to work with, and didn't take too long to get me into my new car! nice people that took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Stephanie was fantastic. I arrived early for my appointment and she was ready to help me and answer any questions I had. For my first time financing a vehicle, Stephanie and the entire crew made it a painless and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Noah was very accommodating in helping me find my new car and not pushy at all. The hospitality was astounding, especially during this time of pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Thank you Tamara, Dalton, Stephen, and the crew at VW of Streetsboro for a pleasent buying experience! We ♥️ the Atlas Cross Sport SEL! Bill & Denise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Stephanie Hernandez is an outstanding sales rep. No pressure, she’s just diligent about finding the right car for your needs & likes. My wife & I went looking to replace just one of our cars, but with Stephanie guiding us through their pre-owned selections, we found two cars we liked. She got my wife’s deal done on Saturday afternoon while I was still on the fence about purchasing two cars at once. The GM of the dealership offered to let me drive the car for the weekend and make up my mind, so I did. On Monday, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I can’t say enough about VW of Streetsboro. I was in the market for a used vehicle. Stephanie Hernandez worked with me until we found something that would work for me and my family—and it’s exactly what I wanted. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and not the pushy person I expect car salespeople to be. I enjoyed working with her, and I’m loving my new vehicle. The finance team was great, too; I worked with Aaron and Stephen. I will recommend VW of Streetsboro and Stephanie to anyone I know who’s looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Tim was a really nice guy who treated us extremely well. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Was throughly focused on making us comfortable and happy while being there and waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Stephanie was very helpful and easy to work with. She even helped hold and occupy my 9 month old so that I could focus on the the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

WOW!!! I was amazed. My Sales person Stephanie Hernandez, Tamara,Seth, Sales manager Brian Cherry, the wonderful managers and personals in service department, The two gentlemen in sales, as they were originally from Michigan, made my car buying experience so wonderful. I got a car that I really enjoy driving, but its the experience dealing with the personals at Volkswagen of Streetsboro that just made me feel real good about buying that car. Big thank you to Stephanie Hernandez, God bless you guys. Joe Mathai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

No problems except dealership stated they could not accept my secured personal line of credit check and therefore I had to finance through a bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I had the best experience working with Stephanie that I have ever had purchasing a Car. She is lot of fun and an amazing Sales Woman. As long as she is there I'll be back for Service. I will definitely purchase my next Car from Stephanie. She is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Stephanie Hernandez is an excellent. Since I contacted the agency online, she was aware of the details. Very open to what I need and what I ask for. It was very easy to buy a car with her. No pressure and she made it very nice. She took care of repairing something from the car without being asked, she just gave me the news and even though I couldn't take the car that day, She came back one day when she was off. I thank her for her straining effort Desde que contacté a la agencia en línea, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Noah was very helpful in finding us the car we were looking for. We left feeling very happy with our new car! The waiting area is a plus too! Very nice! Thanks No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Casey Brown was very helpful!!! Had the car waiting, detailing was perfect. Helped us inspect it, and waited with us after hours while we closed on the vehicle! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Car was as advertised and at a good price. Staff, especially Zach Losha was great. Would buy here again. Car is beautiful and a bargain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

If you have any questions about visiting Volkswagen of Streetsboro , you shouldn’t . I work at a vw dealer in another state and could not get the car I wanted . Streetsboro had the car I wanted . I called and spoke with Aaron , and worked with him and Noah . I can honestly say it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had . they had the car spotless , with a big red bow ready for my arrival . Explained all the workings of the car , and had me in and out in no time . And I got an excellent deal to boot . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Dalton knows his product line and together with Michael we worked out a great deal. I have recommended VW Streetsboro to people and will continue in the future. I look forward to seeing you both at my first service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I had a great buying experience with Stephanie. She was diligent in making sure the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in a condition that was acceptable to me. She worked hard to make sure I was happy and got the car that I wanted for the price that made sense. I'd highly recommend working with her. I had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Stephanie Hernandez was wonderful to work with. We found the right car for the right price but the vehicle has some rear-end damage which was keeping me from pulling the trigger. She arranged to have the vehicle repaired without raising the price of the vehicle. The repairs were performed and there is no sign of damage. I'm very, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Contacted them online about the availability of the vehicle, was contacted immediately, text message, email and telephone. I scheduled a visit, test drove and talked with Haider. My deal was prospectively put together. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.Thanks guys...I pick up my new "baby" Friday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

The experience was amazing felt like I walked into a family reunion everyone was so welcoming and we were cracking jokes the whole time I will recommend if you are looking for your first car or a newer vehicle to come to Volkswagen in Streetsboro and ask for Stephanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Omg they were such a great help , they handled me soo well , I was explained everything very well . Except the warranty plans but it was presented in the end and that’s fine . I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thanks Haider and Frances ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

As always, we get the best deal on our VWs from Streetsboro. Aaron and Stephanie were great helping us upgrade our ride. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

She is very nice and a personable sales person. Definitely cares about her customers and not just out for a sale. Highly recommend this dealership and sales person. I love my Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

She’s so helpful and answered so many questions!! I’d definitely advise anyone going to Volkswagen of Streetsbro to go to her to buy their car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I have been looking around for a VW Tiguan for some time and I must say that Rachelle has been outstanding. Her customer service skills are off the chart and her follow up is exceptional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Great customers service and explaining everything and communicating with me about things. Haider was great with me , as well as those in financing and I would definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Deanna was totally awesome to work with! Very helpful, knowledgeable and not to mention easy to work with. Zero pressure, Zero xxxxxxxx, just ready to help! Thanks again for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Great job Haider very knowledgeable about VW cars great asset to Streetsboro very easy to work with Thanks for making the deal possible happy we made the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Stephanie and Aaron did a great job in my hunt for a new vehicle. Stephanie was super friendly and very thorough describing the features I was looking for in a new car. She made the test drive very helpful. I love the color she pointed me toward that I hadn't considered before. Aaron was terrific in putting together a great deal. I asked for Aaron to give me his best deal the first time without a battle. He did as he said he would, providing a significantly better deal than another dealership. Great atmosphere and a great staff all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I am not the easiest car buyer to deal with and the whole team there was fantastic to work with, especially Stephanie Hernandez. Stephanie works hard and knows her stuff. The whole process only took about 90 minutes from test drive to signing the papers and getting the car detailed. Also, another 5 star rating for Tori Rivers. She kept in constant contact with me and definitely got the ball rolling and kept the process moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I wanted something different I was tired of everything looking like a station wagon . then I stop at Streetsboro VW and found some diesel Passat's that sparked my interest and a great sales man who answered all my question he was Dalton Burns .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Michael and VW of Streetsboro were very welcoming and very communicative from our first contact through the end of our transaction. The dealership is clean and uncluttered, I would say well organized. Michael was knowledgeable, Honest and concise in his dealings with me throughout the process of purchasing an automobile from him. He did his best to accommodate all of my requests and when somethings were out of his hands he was straightforward and letting me know. The car was finally delivered to my home fully detailed with all necessary safety updates Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Great customer service GM very nice guy Stephanie rising star excellent job the staff were very friendly and professional great atmosphere Would recommend no brainer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Aaron was referred to me from close friends. From the moment I walked in door, I knew I was leaving with a Volkswagen. Aaron had Michael handle the deal and he was wonderful. I had some issues with my brakes, but Aaron went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed. I look forward to buying from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

We had a great experience with the entire team. Aaron the sales manager went above and beyond to ensure that we got the service and deal needed for us to pull the trigger on a new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

The experience here was great from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They answered the questions that I had, addressed any concerns, and were dedicated to finding me the perfect car for an awesome deal! Deanna and Aaron made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They also made themselves available for any questions down the road. I drove away with a car that I love already and can't wait to drive it more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Michael, Good evening. I'm tired after a long day as you must be as well. However, I have some insights I want to share with you & do not want to lose my thoughts simply because I am tired. FIRST OF ALL, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIRST CLASS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. As we started communicating about a week ago, I commend you for the excellent dialog. Each step of the way built more trust & eventually the sale was birthed. Whether we discussed vehicle features, pricing, specific dealer protocols, wheel swap, etc., etc. you crossed the t'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Aaron and Deanna worked with me to establish a competitive price for the vehicle I wished to purchase over email and phone so that I spent a minimal amount of time in the dealership. Everyone in the dealership was personable and there were no surprises about the vehicle or the deal when I arrived at the dealership. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

We had 2 VW dealerships closer to our home but traveled further because of the care your staff took in serving our needs. The sales assistance Zachary provided was outstanding.He was very knowledgable of your product and took the time to demonstrate all of the features during our test drive and again upon delivery. You then quickly located our vehicle in Indiana and arranged for transport to accommodate our schedule. The trade in we recieved for our old vehicle and the price paid for our new Atlas were amazing and we could not have been more satisfied. We have been ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Really friendly experienced staff with a great attitude.Caring people.Concerned for the customer.The service is excellent, you always know what you are paying for, would highly recommend to others.More than happy to continue servicing and/ or repairing current and future VW  vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

I have gotten multiple oil changes here, spark plugs, brakes & pads, and transmission fluid over the years. Bill the service manager always helps me out and answers all my questions. These guys do amazing work, always have service specials going on, and always go the extra mile (Noticed they put some touch up paint inside the door on a spot that was an eye sore before)! At my previous job they would pick my car up and have it dropped back off before my shift ended, can’t say enough good things about Streetsboro VW!

Volkswagen of Streetsboro 41.248, -81.3648339.