Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Stephanie my salesperson did a really nice job. I wanted to drive several cars before I made my decision. She got them all out and was really accommodating! I enjoyed buying my 2021 VW Jetta GLI ! The negotiations were honest and fair. When we arrived at a deal she expedited the delivery. Sales and credit manager were fantastic also. When you buy a car it can be a stressful experience. That was not the case at all at at VW of Streetsboro. Go see Stephanie !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was my first Volkswagen and even though I initially arrived at the dealership very late everyone was very helpful, professional and courteous. Stephanie, my salesperson was excellent and focused on finding me exactly what I was looking for as well as informing me of options I may want to consider. I highly recommend working with her. My experience with Michael and Chris in Finance was also very positive and combined for a stress-free and pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Salesman David Cooper was ready for us when we got there. It was a good car buying experience. Awesome! Fantastic! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Zach was very helpful to making my first experience with vw of streetsboro a painless and fairly quick day. I'd recommend them and Zach to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership! My wife took her care for service VW Streetsboro. David handled every aspect of sales most excellently. Happy to recommend him. Couldn't have asked for a better deal. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The internet sales staff was a little slow to respond, but once I got connected to Sarah Pape, she was fantastic, and we made a deal via phone and email within an hour. When I arrived at the dealership, everyone was friendly and helpful and the SQ5 was just as it had been represented online. I travel to get the car I want, and have bought cars in multiple cities in multiple states, and the people at VW of Streetsboro made this transaction easier than most. Next time I'm shopping for a vehicle, I'll definitely check their inventory ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Stephanie was awesome! Great experience and my 3rd VW SUV. Wanted to pull ahead due to parts delay in acquisition. They were happy to oblige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Wells during my most recent visit and purchase from the VW Streetsboro dealership. I very much enjoyed working with Robert, he was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Robert took me step by step through the finance process, answering all my questions along the way. Robert exceeded my expectations when he simplified and streamlined the entire finance process by using a tablet and electronic signatures. I will ask for Robert the next time I visit the dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I worked with Hunter during my recent used car purchase from the VW of Streetsboro dealership. Hunter was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I've purchased other vehicles previously, however with Hunter's help the process seemed much easier this time. Based on my great and positive experience, I will not only recommend this dealership to my family and friends, I will definitely visit this dealership in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Noah Howard was excellent! He was professional, kind, patient, and honest. He went above and beyond anytime the opportunity presented itself! I will always recommend this dealership. Thank you Noah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I love my new Jeep and the customer service I received. Brittany was amazing, making sure everything I needed was done promptly! She made this the best “car buying” experience I’ve ever had in my life. I highly recommend Volkswagon of Streetsboro...don’t forget to ask for Brittany!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Me and my wife had a great Experience. The car salesman was Robert, he did a wonderful job was very friendly and we ended up leaving with the vehicle he's good at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My husband and I took 2 cars home. Thank you for helping us get matching Tiguans. We love them. Work with Tamara!!!! We got one new and one used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We spent all day looking at dealerships for the perfect car for sister's disability. Met Tamara and felt so understood! Her son has the exact same disability, even shared his picture with us! She brought around every size vehicle we needed to see if it would work, including her OWN personal vehicle! What a wonderful experience! Ask for Tamara!!!!! You will NOT be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Tamara has taken every single call from my wife when she has questions, including when she had a flat tire and needed help. Highly recommend Tamara. She is so patient and understanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Noah Howard was very professional and got me in and out really fast. Also answered all my questions. I would recommend anybody that’s looking for a car to ask for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

It was one of my best experiences ever buying a car! Brittany was so friendly and took time with me. She got every vehicle I wanted to test drive! I never felt pressured like I did at the dealerships the day before!! I enjoyed my time spent there and with everyone who helped. We will be back to purchase another car with in the year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Awesome working with Chris Everts the manager here who really got me the vehicle I wanted. He was able to help with what I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I am from Buffalo NY and I would use this dealership over and over! Their staff was AMAZING. Stephanie took control of this transaction and did everything she could to make it as smooth as possible and it went FLAWLESSLY. I would recommend this dealership 1000 times. Twins the truck is GORGEOUS as week!! TWO HUGE THUMBS UP!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great experience buying a car last month working with Chris. Easy to work with the finance and managers as well. Would highly recommend coming back to the dealership in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

My name is Adriane and Stephanie Hernandez is a great salesperson and did an awesome job with my car sale!! Excellent customer service very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I went with my niece to buy her first car. We worked with Robert and Mike. They were both great and made us feel at ease , no pressure what so ever . Highly recommend Robert

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Robert was awesome, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle. He listens to what you want and doesn't try to oversell you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Chris and rob we’re both great in keeping me updated and working with my schedule also Chris likes anakin over Lucas!!!! He’s a 5 star in my books! Buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Wonderful service from these employees. Made buying a new vehicle super easy and very uncomplicated. Will reccomend to anyone! Tamara was a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

very fair prices, easy to work with, and didn't take too long to get me into my new car! nice people that took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Stephanie was fantastic. I arrived early for my appointment and she was ready to help me and answer any questions I had. For my first time financing a vehicle, Stephanie and the entire crew made it a painless and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Noah was very accommodating in helping me find my new car and not pushy at all. The hospitality was astounding, especially during this time of pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Thank you Tamara, Dalton, Stephen, and the crew at VW of Streetsboro for a pleasent buying experience! We ♥️ the Atlas Cross Sport SEL! Bill & Denise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Stephanie Hernandez is an outstanding sales rep. No pressure, she’s just diligent about finding the right car for your needs & likes. My wife & I went looking to replace just one of our cars, but with Stephanie guiding us through their pre-owned selections, we found two cars we liked. She got my wife’s deal done on Saturday afternoon while I was still on the fence about purchasing two cars at once. The GM of the dealership offered to let me drive the car for the weekend and make up my mind, so I did. On Monday, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I can’t say enough about VW of Streetsboro. I was in the market for a used vehicle. Stephanie Hernandez worked with me until we found something that would work for me and my family—and it’s exactly what I wanted. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and not the pushy person I expect car salespeople to be. I enjoyed working with her, and I’m loving my new vehicle. The finance team was great, too; I worked with Aaron and Stephen. I will recommend VW of Streetsboro and Stephanie to anyone I know who’s looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Tim was a really nice guy who treated us extremely well. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Was throughly focused on making us comfortable and happy while being there and waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Stephanie was very helpful and easy to work with. She even helped hold and occupy my 9 month old so that I could focus on the the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

WOW!!! I was amazed. My Sales person Stephanie Hernandez, Tamara,Seth, Sales manager Brian Cherry, the wonderful managers and personals in service department, The two gentlemen in sales, as they were originally from Michigan, made my car buying experience so wonderful. I got a car that I really enjoy driving, but its the experience dealing with the personals at Volkswagen of Streetsboro that just made me feel real good about buying that car. Big thank you to Stephanie Hernandez, God bless you guys. Joe Mathai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

No problems except dealership stated they could not accept my secured personal line of credit check and therefore I had to finance through a bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I had the best experience working with Stephanie that I have ever had purchasing a Car. She is lot of fun and an amazing Sales Woman. As long as she is there I'll be back for Service. I will definitely purchase my next Car from Stephanie. She is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Stephanie Hernandez is an excellent. Since I contacted the agency online, she was aware of the details. Very open to what I need and what I ask for. It was very easy to buy a car with her. No pressure and she made it very nice. She took care of repairing something from the car without being asked, she just gave me the news and even though I couldn't take the car that day, She came back one day when she was off. I thank her for her straining effort Desde que contacté a la agencia en línea, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Noah was very helpful in finding us the car we were looking for. We left feeling very happy with our new car! The waiting area is a plus too! Very nice! Thanks No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Casey Brown was very helpful!!! Had the car waiting, detailing was perfect. Helped us inspect it, and waited with us after hours while we closed on the vehicle! Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Car was as advertised and at a good price. Staff, especially Zach Losha was great. Would buy here again. Car is beautiful and a bargain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

If you have any questions about visiting Volkswagen of Streetsboro , you shouldn’t . I work at a vw dealer in another state and could not get the car I wanted . Streetsboro had the car I wanted . I called and spoke with Aaron , and worked with him and Noah . I can honestly say it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had . they had the car spotless , with a big red bow ready for my arrival . Explained all the workings of the car , and had me in and out in no time . And I got an excellent deal to boot . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Dalton knows his product line and together with Michael we worked out a great deal. I have recommended VW Streetsboro to people and will continue in the future. I look forward to seeing you both at my first service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Stephanie Hernandez was wonderful to work with. We found the right car for the right price but the vehicle has some rear-end damage which was keeping me from pulling the trigger. She arranged to have the vehicle repaired without raising the price of the vehicle. The repairs were performed and there is no sign of damage. I'm very, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I had a great buying experience with Stephanie. She was diligent in making sure the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in a condition that was acceptable to me. She worked hard to make sure I was happy and got the car that I wanted for the price that made sense. I'd highly recommend working with her. I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Contacted them online about the availability of the vehicle, was contacted immediately, text message, email and telephone. I scheduled a visit, test drove and talked with Haider. My deal was prospectively put together. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and unpressured.Thanks guys...I pick up my new "baby" Friday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

The experience was amazing felt like I walked into a family reunion everyone was so welcoming and we were cracking jokes the whole time I will recommend if you are looking for your first car or a newer vehicle to come to Volkswagen in Streetsboro and ask for Stephanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Omg they were such a great help , they handled me soo well , I was explained everything very well . Except the warranty plans but it was presented in the end and that’s fine . I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thanks Haider and Frances ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

As always, we get the best deal on our VWs from Streetsboro. Aaron and Stephanie were great helping us upgrade our ride. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

She is very nice and a personable sales person. Definitely cares about her customers and not just out for a sale. Highly recommend this dealership and sales person. I love my Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

She’s so helpful and answered so many questions!! I’d definitely advise anyone going to Volkswagen of Streetsbro to go to her to buy their car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I have been looking around for a VW Tiguan for some time and I must say that Rachelle has been outstanding. Her customer service skills are off the chart and her follow up is exceptional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Deanna was totally awesome to work with! Very helpful, knowledgeable and not to mention easy to work with. Zero pressure, Zero xxxxxxxx, just ready to help! Thanks again for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Great customers service and explaining everything and communicating with me about things. Haider was great with me , as well as those in financing and I would definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Great job Haider very knowledgeable about VW cars great asset to Streetsboro very easy to work with Thanks for making the deal possible happy we made the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Stephanie and Aaron did a great job in my hunt for a new vehicle. Stephanie was super friendly and very thorough describing the features I was looking for in a new car. She made the test drive very helpful. I love the color she pointed me toward that I hadn't considered before. Aaron was terrific in putting together a great deal. I asked for Aaron to give me his best deal the first time without a battle. He did as he said he would, providing a significantly better deal than another dealership. Great atmosphere and a great staff all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I am not the easiest car buyer to deal with and the whole team there was fantastic to work with, especially Stephanie Hernandez. Stephanie works hard and knows her stuff. The whole process only took about 90 minutes from test drive to signing the papers and getting the car detailed. Also, another 5 star rating for Tori Rivers. She kept in constant contact with me and definitely got the ball rolling and kept the process moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I wanted something different I was tired of everything looking like a station wagon . then I stop at Streetsboro VW and found some diesel Passat's that sparked my interest and a great sales man who answered all my question he was Dalton Burns .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Great customer service GM very nice guy Stephanie rising star excellent job the staff were very friendly and professional great atmosphere Would recommend no brainer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Aaron was referred to me from close friends. From the moment I walked in door, I knew I was leaving with a Volkswagen. Aaron had Michael handle the deal and he was wonderful. I had some issues with my brakes, but Aaron went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed. I look forward to buying from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

We had a great experience with the entire team. Aaron the sales manager went above and beyond to ensure that we got the service and deal needed for us to pull the trigger on a new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Michael and VW of Streetsboro were very welcoming and very communicative from our first contact through the end of our transaction. The dealership is clean and uncluttered, I would say well organized. Michael was knowledgeable, Honest and concise in his dealings with me throughout the process of purchasing an automobile from him. He did his best to accommodate all of my requests and when somethings were out of his hands he was straightforward and letting me know. The car was finally delivered to my home fully detailed with all necessary safety updates Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

The experience here was great from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They answered the questions that I had, addressed any concerns, and were dedicated to finding me the perfect car for an awesome deal! Deanna and Aaron made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They also made themselves available for any questions down the road. I drove away with a car that I love already and can't wait to drive it more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Michael, Good evening. I'm tired after a long day as you must be as well. However, I have some insights I want to share with you & do not want to lose my thoughts simply because I am tired. FIRST OF ALL, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIRST CLASS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. As we started communicating about a week ago, I commend you for the excellent dialog. Each step of the way built more trust & eventually the sale was birthed. Whether we discussed vehicle features, pricing, specific dealer protocols, wheel swap, etc., etc. you crossed the t'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Looking for a used car is really a hard job. The people here were very kind and patient. My car was in excellent condition and I was very happy with the deal that was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Aaron and Deanna worked with me to establish a competitive price for the vehicle I wished to purchase over email and phone so that I spent a minimal amount of time in the dealership. Everyone in the dealership was personable and there were no surprises about the vehicle or the deal when I arrived at the dealership. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

We had 2 VW dealerships closer to our home but traveled further because of the care your staff took in serving our needs. The sales assistance Zachary provided was outstanding.He was very knowledgable of your product and took the time to demonstrate all of the features during our test drive and again upon delivery. You then quickly located our vehicle in Indiana and arranged for transport to accommodate our schedule. The trade in we recieved for our old vehicle and the price paid for our new Atlas were amazing and we could not have been more satisfied. We have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Ismael Dejesus-Torres was an awesome salesman. The front desk was very friendly the finance department worked with us without a fight. I’m going to recommend this dealer and salesmen to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Zach is absolutely great. From his customer service to general knowledge about cars he’s definitely exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend working with him if your looking to buy a car. Thanks Zach!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Ish is very knowledgeable. Has a great personality. We were treated very well. Great experience . He made sure if we had a drink or needed anything. Very outgoing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Aaron and Zach were such a breath of fresh air when looking to purchase a new vehicle. They were very informative and helpful when we were trying to make a decision. It was a fun and productive process, not the one most people dread. No wheeling and dealing. Very accommodating and no games. We love our new vehicle and can't thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I want to thank everyone at Volkswagen Streetsboro for making this an amazing experience you guys made this such a smooth process everyone was so professional and I would recommend this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Ish was a great salesman and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. My experience was great from financing to the overall sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Frances made this process so easy for me. I’m a first time car buyer, so her kindness and patience just made me feel so comfortable and confident in my purchase. She made sure our car was in perfect condition before we took it home, and we’re so thrilled. My fiancé and I are so excited!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

My car buying experience at this dealership was outstanding. From my first contact with internet salesman Rachelle to meeting my saleman Dalton Burns and his manager Brian, every aspect of my buying experience was top notch. I have the exact car that I wanted without question. I can't recommend a dealership any higher. Excellence all around from start to finish. I drove home not believing that I was fortunate to find these professionals within a 50-mile radius of my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

My first car buying experience with Volkswagen of Streetsboro went so well that I went back just a few days later for another! Ish made the second car buying process just as easy as the first. In and out with a brand in Tiguan with plenty of time to spare before heading to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Came into dealership knowing what I wanted to look at and no time was wasted in showing me the vehicle. I was in for a test drive within 10 minutes upon arriving. All questions I had were answered promptly and accurately. No complaints with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! In and out in no time with all my questions answer. Ish made the car buying process an experience I’ll never forget! My next vehicle purchase will definitely be with VW of Streetsboro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Staff was most helpful in making transaction as efficient and pleasant as possible. Got the whole thing done in good time. All worked together in fine fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Quick, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Well appointed, clean building. This is my second purchase from this dealership and I would not hesitate to make a third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Deanna is very helpful with every question we had asked! Helped us try to get the best deal possible in the vehicle we really wanted. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Today my husband and I visited Volkswagen of Streetsboro. We worked with Ish in order to try to buy a Audi Q5. Ish knew so much about the car despite being a Volkswagen dealership! He was able to answer all questions we had about the car plus work with us in every way possible to make sure everything with the car was taken care of. I would recommend anyone to work with Ish! Thank you for everything! We are so excited about our knew car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Great team, no pressure sales quick to reply excellent service. Make out of state purchase easy. Clean facility and great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I recommend talking to Ish at this dealership. His customer service was amazing. Ish was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. For me, it was overwhelming to start looking for a new car because I’ve had the same one for 9 years but he gave me a piece of mind on the vehicle I was purchasing. He let us put the car on a lift and look under the car and encouraged us to take it to our mechanic if we’d like. He was very honest and helpful. I went to a few different dealerships before coming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Ish was the most human car salesman I have ever encountered. I love the no BS and overall experience. I can thank him enough for letting me view the car in your repair facility. Open and honest place. I will recommend everyone to come here who is looking for a new or used car! Two extremely high thumbs up! Kickass time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Ish was absolutely amazing! He was patient and understanding of all the needs we had. He was honest and helped us find the perfect car. He didn’t try and sell us on anything he wouldn’t buy himself. Truly an honest and real salesman! We would go back everytime just to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

I inquired online about a vehicle and was quickly contacted to set up an appointment to drive and possibly buy the car. I first spoke with Zach while making the appointment and was assisted by Dalton at the dealership. Overall the process went smoothly! Dalton was very knowledgeable about the buying options/financing and helped me pick the payment I would like! I would definitely consider shopping with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

My fiance and I worked with Stephen and Aaron and changed my mind about the car buying experience forever! They were amazing to work with - they were not forceful and high pressure but allowed us to decide what we wanted and make sure that we were happy every step of the way. I am so glad that we came across Volkswagen of Streetsboro, the other Volkswagen dealerships that we looked at did not provide the type of experience, knowledge and kindness that the Streetsboro location did. The prices of their inventory could not be touched by other local dealerships. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Came into the dealership pre approved credit from Capital One, spoke to Mr. Shaw on the phone day prior who was fully aware that I was purchasing a Dodge Charger police package. Mr. Shaw created my folder and had all my paperwork, I test drove the vehicle and went straight to the finance office with no issues. Mr. Shaw was polite, professional and smooth. I was in the dealership for no more then 2 hours. Will return always to this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I had searched for a newer model used vehicle online for several days after a car accident which totaled my vehicle. I had left several other dealerships extremely discouraged after seeing the cars that they were advertising in person. I walked in on Saturday morning, without an appointment, and met Michael Bittner who changed my whole used car buying experience into a positive one. They had a car online that I wanted to see, and their description online matched what I saw in person. It was very clean, drove beautifully and Michael was able to explain a few of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

When I first came in I was nervous but Ish had made the car buying experience super easy an fast! I would recommend him to anyone an everyone! If you want to get in an get out he is your guy! Thanks again Ish for everything brother!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Being my first time buying a car, this dealership definitely puts its customers first. They were kind, easy going, and most of all fair to there customers in terms of pricing and overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Our experience at VW of Streetsboro was nothing short of spectacular. This was mostly due to the attitude and friendliness of the staff, especially our Sales Consultant, Alex Cossin. From the moment we walked in, to the test drive, to the conversation about financing, we never felt any pressure to purchase and were completely comfortable all day. It felt like were getting honest pricing and information about the vehicle, which can unfortunately be a rarity at dealerships these days. It’s also a huge help that you can tell many of the staff are passionate about VW, especially Alex. It’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Made the process as easy as possible and everyone was super friendly. Provided us with with great customer service and can’t wait to come back for the car washes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Ish was a great salesman to work with! Fast and easy buying experience. I got a great price on my 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

First let me state that I appreciated the young sales person Alex. The overall experience was excellent. The used 2016 Tuscon we bought...only came with 1 key FOB...and that's really not acceptable for a $16,000 purchase. Had to drop $300 on a new one and programming right out of the gate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Ish Dejesus was phenomenal. He made things easy and painless with open communication and fast results. Very friendly and willing to work with our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Our experience with Alex was fantastic. He was extremely patient with our questions, considered our needs, and thoroughly explained the vehicle. I would recommend him/the dealership to any VW seeker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Great speedy service, highly recommend buying a car from Ish! Test drive was great plus great car buy experience. Would come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Really friendly experienced staff with a great attitude.Caring people.Concerned for the customer.The service is excellent, you always know what you are paying for, would highly recommend to others.More than happy to continue servicing and/ or repairing current and future VW  vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

I have gotten multiple oil changes here, spark plugs, brakes & pads, and transmission fluid over the years. Bill the service manager always helps me out and answers all my questions. These guys do amazing work, always have service specials going on, and always go the extra mile (Noticed they put some touch up paint inside the door on a spot that was an eye sore before)! At my previous job they would pick my car up and have it dropped back off before my shift ended, can’t say enough good things about Streetsboro VW!


Leave Us A Review