Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

Recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier, with exceptional assistance from Customer Service rep Davorise Allen.  From my initial online inquiry, to my test drive and throughout the purchasing process, I couldn't have been happier with everyone involved.   Excellent price, no pressure and one classy organization.  I've purchased well over 40 vehicles now and have given only a handful of positive reviews.  My experience with Davorise and VW of Streetsboro is right up there at the top.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Truly a great experience!! This was a used car purchase by my 19 year old son, which I anticipated to be dreadful. Much to my surprise, the complete sales and finance team were great to work with. The purchase went smooth and the process was quick. They put the vehicle on the lift so that we could do a thorough inspection. There was no back and forth “talking to the manager”, just straight forward business. This is how car buying should be.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Had a great easy car buying experience. Very knowledgeable staff from sales to finance to the service department. And we love are new Jetta I would recommend VW of Streetsboro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Excellent service, quick, very responsive and courteous...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2017
 

The service was wonderful! Davorise was excellent and made sure we felt like a member of the Bernie Moreno family.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Always a great experience. One of the few dealership service departments that are trustworthy and capable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I knew what vehicle I wanted and was already pre-approved when I arrived at the dealership, but the service was exceptional from the receptionist, sales man to the finance department and everyone in between. I will do business again with VW of Streetsboro!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

What a great place to do business with! The entire staff was helpful and understanding my entire visit there. They are true professionals when it comes to buying a car! They even have the most adorable dog that comes around often named "cheeto" and he will keep you company while your buying your car!! Quick, smooth and painless-plus a large inventory!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

I Just wanna say how thankful I am for my very 1st car buying experience to have gone quickly and smoothly. The friendly and efficient staff made me comfortable every step of the way. Any questions I had they provided fast, direct, and honest answers. Any concerns I had went out the window thanks to their supreme expertise and knowledge. Allan the GM, even made an adjustment for me on the car I picked. I couldn't be happier to have gotten so lucky. I HIGHLY recommend going to their dealership for all your new/used car needs. 5 stars, 10 out of 10!!!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review